Contact

Home » Contact

CEO

Nigel Solkhon – nigel.solkhon@isitc-europe.com

IELG Members

Gary Wright – gary.wright@isitc-europe.com

Chad Giussani – chad.giussani@isitc-europe.com

Barrie Senior (Treasurer) – barrie.senior@isitc-europe.com

Dr. Paul Baybutt – paul.baybutt@isitc-europe.com

Richard Gale – richard.gale@isitc-europe.com

Richard Young – richard.young@isitc-europe.com

Secretariat / Admin support

Dee Radford – admin@isitc-europe.com

Address

ISITC Europe
c/o Secretariat
39 Queen Mary Avenue
Morden
Surrey
SM4 4JS

ISITC Europe Press Contacts

For further information please contact:

Nigel Solkhon, CEO, ISITC Europe – nigel.solkhon@isitc-europe.com
Dee Radford, Secretariat, ISITC Europe – dee.radford@isitc-europe.com

Please fill in the contact form with your Enquiry.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.