Contact

Home » Contact

CEO

Rob Scott – rob.scott@isitc-europe.com

IELG Members

Blockchain DLT

Chair: Gary Wright – gary.wright@isitc-europe.com

Regulations

Chair: Chad Giussani – chad.giussani@isitc-europe.com

Standards

Co-chair: Martin Sexton – martin.sexton@isitc-europe.com

Co-chair: Fiona Hamilton – fiona.hamilton@isitc-europe.com

Industry Engagement

Chair: Paul Baybutt – paul.baybutt@isitc-europe.com

Academic Forum

Chair: Professor John Gavin – john.gavin@isitc-europe.com

Co-chair: Robert Morel – robert.morel@isitc-europe.com

Treasurer

Cathy Wright – cathy.wright@isitc-europe.com

Secretariat / Admin support

Dee Radford – admin@isitc-europe.com

Address

ISITC Europe
c/o Secretariat
39 Queen Mary Avenue
Morden
Surrey
SM4 4JS

ISITC Europe Press Contacts

For further information please contact:

Rob Scott, CEO, ISITC Europe – rob.scott@isitc-europe.com
Dee Radford, Secretariat, ISITC Europe – dee.radford@isitc-europe.com

Please fill in the contact form with your Enquiry.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.